Fixtures

*Times are GMT

Date Home Team Away Team Venue SA Time AUS Time NZ Time
Round 1
Fri 13 Feb Crusaders Rebels Christchurch Fri 13 Feb 8:35 Fri 13 Feb 17:35 Fri 13 Feb 19:35
Fri 13 Feb Brumbies Reds Canberra Fri 13 Feb 10:40 Fri 13 Feb 19:40 Fri 13 Feb 21:40
Fri 13 Feb Lions Hurricanes Johannesburg Fri 13 Feb 19.10 Sat 14 Feb 06:10 Sat 14 Feb 04:10
Sat 14 Feb Blues Chiefs North Harbour Sat 14 Feb 8.35 Sat 14 Feb 19:35 Sat 14 Feb 17.35
Sat 14 Feb Sharks Cheetahs Durban Sat 14 Feb 17:05 Sun 15 Feb 2:05 Sun 15 Feb 4:05
Sat 14 Feb Bulls Stormers Pretoria Sat 14 Feb 19:10 Sun 15 Feb 4:10 Sun 15 Feb 6:05
Sun 15 Feb Waratahs Force Sydney Sun 15 Feb 7:05 Sun 15 Feb 16:05 Sun 15 Feb 16:05
Bye: Highlanders
Round 2
Fri 20 Feb Chiefs Brumbies New Plymouth Fri 20 Feb 8:35 Fri 20 Feb 17:35 Fri 20 Feb 19:35
Fri 20 Feb Rebels Waratahs Melbourne Fri 20 Feb 10:40 Fri 20 Feb 19:40 Fri 20 Feb 21:40
Fri 20 Feb Bulls Hurricanes Pretoria Fri 20 Feb 19.10 Sat 21 Feb 4:10 Sat 21 Feb 06:10
Sat 21 Feb Highlanders Crusaders Dunedin Sat 21 Feb 8:35 Sat 21 Feb 17:35 Sat 21 Feb 19:35
Sat 21 Feb Reds Force Brisbane Sat 21 Feb 10:40 Sat 21 Feb 19:40 Sat 21 Feb 21:40
Sat 21 Feb Stormers Blues Cape Town Sat 21 Feb 17:05 Sun 22 Feb 02:05 Sun 22 Feb 04:05
Sat 21 Feb Sharks Lions Durban Sat 21 Feb 19:10 Sun 22 Feb 04:10 Sun 22 Feb 06:10
Bye: Cheetahs
Round 3
Fri 27 Feb Highlanders Reds Dunedin Fri 27 Feb 8:35 Fri 27 Feb 17:35 Fri 27 Feb 19:35
Fri 27 Feb Force Hurricanes Perth Fri 27 Feb 13:00 Fri 27 Feb 22:00 Sat 28 Feb 00:00
Fri 27 Feb Cheetahs Blues Bloemfontein Sat 28 Feb 19:10 Sat 28 Feb 4:10 Sat 28 Feb 6:10
Sat 28 Feb Chiefs Crusaders Hamilton Sat 28 Feb 8:35 Sat 28 Feb 17:35 Sat 28 Feb 19:35
Sat 28 Feb Rebels Brumbies Melbourne Sat 28 Feb 10:40 Sat 28 Feb 19:40 Sat 28 Feb 21:40
Sat 28 Feb Bulls Sharks Pretoria Sat 28 Feb 17:05 Sun 1 Mar 2:05 Sun 1 Mar 4:05
Sat 28 Feb Lions Stormers Johannesburg Sat 28 Feb 19:10 Sun 1 Mar 4:10 Sun 1 Mar 6:10
Bye: Waratahs
Round 4
Fri 6 Mar Chiefs Highlanders Hamilton Fri 6 Mar 8:35 Fri 6 Mar 17:35 Fri 6 Mar 19:35
Fri 6 Mar Brumbies Force Canberra Fri 6 Mar 10:40 Fri 6 Mar 19:40 Fri 6 Mar 21:40
Sat 7 Mar Blues Lions North Harbour Sat 7 Mar 8:35 Sat 7 Mar 17:35 Sat 7 Mar 19:35
Sat 7 Mar Reds Waratahs Brisbane Sat 7 Mar 10:40 Sat 7 Mar 19:40 Sat 7 Mar 21:40
Sat 7 Mar Cheetahs Bulls Bloemfontein Sat 7 Mar 17:05 Sun 7 Mar 2:05 Sun 7 Mar 4:05
Sat 7 Mar Stormers Sharks Cape Town Sat 7 Mar 19:10 Sun 8 Mar 4:10 Sun 8 Mar 6:10
Byes: Crusaders, Hurricanes, Rebels
Round  5
Fri 13 Mar Hurricanes Blues Palmerston North Fri 13 Mar 8:35 Fri 13 Mar 17:35 Fri 13 Mar 19:35
Fri 13 Mar Force Rebels Perth Fri 13 Mar 13:00 Fri 13 Mar 22:00 Sat 14 Mar 00:00
Sat 14 Mar Crusaders Lions Christchurch Sat 14 Mar 05:30 Sat 14 Mar 14:30 Sat 14 Mar 16:30
Sat 14 Mar Highlanders Waratahs Dunedin Sat 14 Mar 08:35 Sat 14 Mar 17:35 Sat 14 Mar 19:35
Sat 14 Mar Reds Brumbies Brisbane Sat 14 Mar 10:40 Sat 14 Mar 19:40 Sat 14 Mar 21:40
Sat 14 Mar Stormers Chiefs Cape Town Sat 14 Mar 15:00 Sun 14 Mar 0:00 Sun 14 Mar 02:00
Sat 14 Mar Cheetahs Sharks Bloemfontein Sat 14 Mar 17:05 Sun 14 Mar 2:05 Sun 14 Mar 4:05
Bye: Bulls
Round 6
Fri 20 Mar Highlanders Hurricanes Dunedin Fri 20 Mar 8:35 Fri 20 Mar 17:35 Fri 20 Mar 19:35
Fri 20 Mar Rebels Lions Melbourne Fri 20 Mar 10:40 Fri 20 Mar 19:40 Fri 20 Mar 21:40
Sat 21 Mar Crusaders Cheetahs Christchurch Sat 21 Mar 8:35 Sat 21 Mar 17:35 Sat 21 Mar 19:35
Sat 21 Mar Bulls Force Pretoria Sat 21 Mar 17:05 Sun 22 Mar 2:05 Sun 22 Mar 4:05
Sat 21 Mar Sharks Chiefs Durban Sat 21 Mar 19:10 Sun 22 Mar 4:10 Sun 22 Mar 6:10
Sun 22 Mar Waratahs Brumbies Sydney Sun 22 Mar 07:05 Sun 22 Mar 16:05 Sun 22 Mar 18:05
Byes: Blues, Reds, Stormers
Round 7
Fri 27 Mar Hurricanes Rebels Wellington Fri 27 Mar 08:35 Fri 27 Mar 17:35 Fri 27 Mar 19:35
Fri 27 Mar Reds Lions Brisbane Fri 27 Mar 11:00 Fri 27 Mar 20:00 Fri 27 Mar 22:00
Sat 28 Mar Chiefs Cheetahs Hamilton Sat 28 Mar 05:30 Sat 28 Mar 14:30 Sat 28 Mar 16:30
Sat 28 Mar Highlanders Stormers Dunedin Sat 28 Mar 08:35 Sat 28 Mar 17:35 Sat 28 Mar 19:35
Sat 28 Mar Waratahs Blues Sydney Sat 28 Mar 10:40 Sat 28 Mar 19:40 Sat 28 Mar 21:40
Sat 28 Mar Sharks Force Durban Sat 28 Mar 17:05 Sun 29 Mar 2:05 Sun 29 Mar 4:05
Sat 28 Mar Bulls Crusaders Pretoria Sat 28 Mar 19:10 Sun 29 Mar 4:10 Sun 29 Mar 6:10
Bye: Brumbies
Round 8
Fri 3 Apr Hurricanes Stormers Wellington Fri 3 Apr 08:35 Fri 3 Apr 17:35 Fri 3 Apr 19:35
Fri 3 Apr Rebels Reds Melbourne Fri 3 Apr 10:40 Fri 3 Apr 19:40 Fri 3 Apr 21:40
Sat 4 Apr Chiefs Blues Hamilton Sat 4 Apr 08:35 Sat 4 Apr 17:35 Sat 4 Apr 19:35
Sat 4 Apr Brumbies Cheetahs Canberra Sat 4 Apr 10:40 Sat 4 Apr 19:40 Sat 4 Apr 21:40
Sat 4 Apr Sharks Crusaders Durban Sat 4 Apr 15:00 Sun 5 Apr 00:00 Sun 5 Apr 02:00
Sat 4 Apr Lions Bulls Johannesburg Sat 4 Apr 17:05 Sun 5 Apr 2:05 Sun 5 Apr 3:05
Byes: Force, Highlanders, Waratahs
Round 9
Fri 10 Apr Blues Brumbies Auckland Fri 10 Apr 9:35 Fri 10 Apr 17:35 Fri 10 Apr 19:35
Sat 11 Apr Crusaders Highlanders Christchurch Sat 11 Apr 9:35 Sat 11 Apr 17:35 Sat 11 Apr 19:35
Sat 11 Apr Waratahs Stormers Sydney Sat 11 Apr 11:40 Sat 11 Apr 19:40 Sat 11 Apr 21:40
Sat 11 Apr Force Cheetahs Perth Sat 11 Apr 13:45 Sat 11 Apr 21:45 Sat 11 Apr 23:45
Sat 11 Apr Bulls Reds Pretoria Sat 11 Apr 15:00 Sat 11 Apr 23:00 Sun 12 Apr 01:00
Sat 11 Apr Lions Sharks Johannesburg Sat 11 Apr 17:05 Sun 12 Apr 1:05 Sun 12 Apr 3:05
Byes: Chiefs, Hurricanes, Rebels
Round 10
Fri 17 Apr Crusaders Chiefs Christchurch Fri 17 Apr 9:35 Fri 17 Apr 17:35 Fri 17 Apr 19:35
Sat 18 Apr Hurricanes Waratahs Wellington Sat 18 Apr 06:30 Sat 18 Apr 14:30 Sat 18 Apr 16:30
Sat 18 Apr Highlanders Blues Dunedin Sat 18 Apr 09:35 Sat 18 Apr 17:35 Sat 18 Apr 19:35
Sat 18 Apr Brumbies Rebels Canberra Sat 18 Apr 11:40 Sat 18 Apr 19:40 Sat 18 Apr 21:40
Sat 18 Apr Force Stormers Perth Sat 18 Apr 13:45 Sat 18 Apr 21:45 Sat 18 Apr 23:45
Sat 18 Apr Sharks Bulls Durban Sat 18 Apr 17:05 Sun 19 Apr 1:05 Sun 19 Apr 3:05
Sat 18 Apr Cheetahs Reds Bloemfontein Sat 18 Apr 19:10 Sun 19 Apr 3:10 Sun 19 Apr 5:10
Bye: Lions
Round 11
Fri 24 Apr Chiefs Force Hamilton Fri 24 Apr 09:35 Fri 24 Apr 17:35 Fri 24 Apr 19:35
Fri 24 Apr Brumbies Highlanders Canberra Fri 24 Apr 11:40 Fri 24 Apr 19:40 Fri 24 Apr 21:40
Sat 25 Apr Crusaders Blues Christchurch Sat 25 Apr 09:35 Sat 25 Apr 17:35 Sat 25 Apr 19:35
Sat 25 Apr Waratahs Rebels Sydney Sat 25 Apr 11:40 Sat 25 Apr 19:40 Sat 25 Apr 21:40
Sat 25 Apr Lions Cheetahs Johannesburg Sat 25 Apr 17:05 Sun 26 Apr 1:05 Sun 26 Apr 3:05
Sat 25 Apr Stormers Bulls Cape Town Sat 25 Apr 19:10 Sun 26 Apr 3:10 Sun 26 Apr 5:10
Sun 26 Apr Reds Hurricanes Brisbane Sun 26 Apr 08:05 Sun 26 Apr 16:05 Sun 26 Apr 18:05
Bye: Sharks
Round 12
Fri 1 May Highlanders Sharks Dunedin Fri 1 May 09:35 Fri 1 May 17:35 Fri 1 May 19:35
Fri 1 May Brumbies Waratahs Canberra Fri 1 May 11:40 Fri 1 May 19:40 Fri 1 May 21:40
Sat 2 May Blues Force Auckland Sat 2 May 07:30 Sat 2 May 15:30 Sat 2 May 17:30
Sat 2 May Hurricanes Crusaders Wellington Sat 2 May 09:35 Sat 2 May 17:35 Sat 2 May 19:35
Sat 2 May Rebels Chiefs Melbourne Sat 2 May 11:40 Sat 2 May 19:40 Sat 2 May 21:40
Sat 2 May Cheetahs Stormers Bloemfontein Sun 3 May 17:05 Sun 3 May 1:05 Sun 3 May 3:05
Sat 2 May Bulls Lions Pretoria Sun 3 May 19:10 Sun 3 May 3:10 Sun 3 May 5:10
Bye: Reds
Round 13
Fri 8 May Crusaders Reds Christchurch Fri 8 May 9:35 Fri 8 May 17:35 Fri 8 May 19:35
Fri 8 May Rebels Blues Melbourne Fri 8 May 11:40 Fri 8 May 19:40 Fri 8 May 21:40
Sat 9 May Hurricanes Sharks Wellington Sat 9 May 09:35 Sat 9 May 17:35 Sat 9 May 19:35
Sat 9 May Force Waratahs Perth Sat 9 May 11:40 Sat 9 May 19:40 Sat 9 May 21:40
Sat 9 May Lions Highlanders Johannesburg Sat 9 May 15:00 Sat 9 May 23:00 Sun 10 May 01:00
Sat 9 May Stormers Brumbies Cape Town Sat 9 May 17:05 Sun 10 May 1:05 Sun 10 May 3:05
Byes: Bulls, Cheetahs, Chiefs
Round 14
Fri 15 May Blues Bulls Auckland Fri 15 May 09:35 Fri 15 May 17:35 Fri 15 May 19:35
Fri 15 May Reds Rebels Brisbane Fri 15 May 11:40 Fri 15 May 19:40 Fri 15 May 21:40
Sat 16 May Hurricanes Chiefs Wellington Sat 16 May 9:35 Sat 16 May 17:35 Sat 16 May 19:35
Sat 16 May Waratahs Sharks Sydney Sat 16 May 11:40 Sat 16 May 19:40 Sat 16 May 21:40
Sat 16 May Lions Brumbies Johannesburg Sat 16 May 17:05 Sun 17 May 1:05 Sun 17 May 3:05
Sat 16 May Cheetahs Highlanders Bloemfontein Sat 16 May 19:10 Sun 17 May 3:10 Sun 17 May 5:10
Byes: Crusaders, Force, Stormers
Round 15
Fri 22 May Chiefs Bulls Rotorua Fri 22 May 09:35 Fri 22 May 17:35 Fri 22 May 19:35
Fri 22 May Reds Sharks Brisbane Fri 22 May 11:40 Fri 22 May 19:40 Fri 22 May 21:40
Sat 23 May Blues Hurricanes Auckland Sat 23 May 09:35 Sat 23 May 17:35 Sat 23 May 19:35
Sat 23 May Waratahs Crusaders Sydney Sat 23 May 11:40 Sat 23 May 19:40 Sat 23 May 21:40
Sat 23 May Force Highlanders Perth Sat 23 May 13:45 Sat 23 May 21:45 Sat 23 May 23:45
Sat 23 May Cheetahs Lions Bloemfontein Sat 23 May 17:05 Sun 24 May 1:05 Sun 24 May 3:05
Sat 23 May Stormers Rebels Cape Town Sat 23 May 19:10 Sun 24 May 3:10 Sun 24 May 5:10
Bye: Brumbies

Back to top

Round 16
Fri 29 May Crusaders Hurricanes TBC Fri 29 May 9:35 Fri 29 May 17:35 Fri 29 May 19:35
Fri 29 May Brumbies Bulls Canberra Fri 29 May 11:40 Fri 29 May 19:40 Fri 29 May 21:40
Fri 29 May Sharks Rebels Durban Sat 30 May 19:10 Sat 30 May 3:10 Sat 30 May 5:10
Sat 30 May Highlanders Chiefs TBC Sat 30 May 9:35 Sat 30 May 17:35 Sat 30 May 19:35
Sat 30 May Force Reds Perth Sat 30 May 11:40 Sat 30 May 19:40 Sat 30 May 21:40
Sat 30 May Stormers Cheetahs Cape Town Sat 30 May 17:05 Sun 31 May 1:05 Sun 31 May 3:05
Sat 30 May Lions Waratahs Johannesburg Sat 30 May 19:10 Sun 31 May 3:10 Sun 31 May 5:10
Bye: Blues
Round 17
Fri 5 Jun Hurricanes Highlanders TBC Fri 5 Jun 9:35 Fri 5 Jun 17:35 Fri 5 Jun 19:35
Fri 5 Jun Force Brumbies Perth Fri 5 Jun 13:00 Fri 5 Jun 21:00 Fri 5 Jun 23:00
Sat 6 Jun Rebels Bulls Melbourne Sat 6 Jun 7:30 Sat 6 Jun 15:30 Sat 6 Jun 17:30
Sat 6 Jun Blues Crusaders Auckland Sat 6 Jun 09:35 Sat 6 Jun 17:35 Sat 6 Jun 19:35
Sat 6 Jun Reds Chiefs Brisbane Sat 6 Jun 11:40 Sat 6 Jun 19:40 Sat 6 Jun 21:40
Sat 6 Jun Cheetahs Waratahs Bloemfontein Sat 6 Jun 15:00 Sat 6 Jun 23:00 Sun 7 Jun 01:00
Sat 6 Jun Stormers Lions Cape Town Sat 6 Jun 17:05 Sun 7 Jun 1:05 Sun 7 Jun 3:05
Bye: Sharks
Round 18
Fri 12 Jun Blues Highlanders Auckland Fri 12 Jun 9:35 Fri 12 Jun 17:35 Fri 12 Jun 19:35
Fri 12 Jun Rebels Force Melbourne Fri 12 Jun 11:40 Fri 12 Jun 19:40 Fri 12 Jun 21:40
Sat 13 Jun Brumbies Crusaders Canberra Sat 13 Jun 7:30 Sat 13 Jun 15:30 Sat 13 Jun 17:30
Sat 13 Jun Chiefs Hurricanes New Plymouth Sat 13 Jun 9:35 Sat 13 Jun 17:35 Sat 13 Jun 19:35
Sat 13 Jun Waratahs Reds Sydney Sat 13 Jun 11:40 Sat 13 Jun 19:40 Sat 13 Jun 21:40
Sat 13 Jun Bulls Cheetahs Pretoria Sat 13 Jun 17:05 Sun 14 Jun 01:05 Sun 14 Jun 03:05
Sat 13 Jun Sharks Stormers Durban Sat 13 Jun 19:10 Sun 14 Jun 3:10 Sun 14 Jun 05:10
Bye: Lions
Round 19 – Qualifiers
Fri 19 Jun TBC TBC TBC - - -
Sat 20 Jun TBC TBC TBC - - -
Round 20 – Semi Finals
Fri 26 Jun TBC TBC TBC - - -
Sat 27 Jun TBC TBC TBC - - -
Round 21 – The Final
Sat 4 Jul TBC TBC TBC - - -

 

Leave a Reply