Fantasy Rugby Scout is a one-stop-shop for all Fantasy Rugby news, previews, tips, injuries and transfers

Team Sheets


For Super Rugby 2014

*Kickoffs are all South African Time!


We will be posting all the team sheets for Round 18 of the Super Rugby competition as they are announced. Important notes will be posted here.


Follow us on twitter and subscribe to keep up to date with the team sheet announcements


Super Rugby  - Semi Finals



Crusaders v Sharks

19:35 Kiwi Time, 17:35 Aussie Time, 09:35 Saffa Time
Glen Jackson

15 Israel Dagg, 14 Kieron Fonotia, 13 Ryan Crotty, 12 Dan Carter, 11 Nemani Nadolo, 10 Colin Slade, 9 Andy Ellis, 8 Kieran Read (captain), 7 Matt Todd, 6 Richie McCaw, 5 Sam Whitelock, 4 Dominic Bird, 3 Owen Franks, 2 Corey Flynn, 1 Wyatt Crockett

Substitutes: 16 Ben Funnell, 17 Joe Moody, 18 Nepo Laulala, 19 Jimmy Tupou, 20 Jordan Taufua, 21 Willi Heinz, 22 Tom Taylor, 23 Johnny McNicholl 

15. SP Marais, 14. JP Pietersen, 13. Paul Jordaan, 12. Frans Steyn, 11. Lwazi Mvovo, 10. Pat Lambie, 9. Cobus Reinach, 8. Ryan Kankowski, 7. Jean Deysel, 6. Marcell Coetzee, 5. Stephan Lewies, 4. Willem Alberts, 3. Jannie du Plessis, 2. Bismarck du Plessis (captain), 1. Thomas du Toit

Substitutes: 16. Kyle Cooper, 17. Dale Chadwick, 18. Lourens Adriaanse, 19. Etienne Oosthuizen, 20. Tera Mtembu, 21. Charl McLeod, 22. S’bura Sithole, 23. Tonderai Chavhanga

Waratahs v Brumbies
Venue : Allianz Stadium, Sydney, Australia
Kick-off (19:40 Aussie time, 21:40 Kiwi Time, 11:40 Saffa Time)
Referee: Jaco Peype

15 Israel Folau, 14 Alofa Alofa, 13 Adam Ashley-Cooper, 12 Kurtley Beale, 11 Rob Horne, 10 Bernard Foley, 9 Nick Phipps, 8 Wycliff Palu, 7 Michael Hooper (captain), 6 Stephen Hoiles, 5 Kane Douglas, 4 Jacques Potgieter, 3 Sekope Kepu, 2 Tatafu Polota-Nau, 1 Benn Robinson

Substitutes (from): 16 Paddy Ryan, 17 Jeremy Tilse, 18 Tolu Latu, 19 Will Skelton, 20 Mitchell Chapman, 21 Pat McCutcheon, 22 Brendan McKibbin, 23 Taqele Naiyaravoro, 24 Matt Carraro, 25 Mitchell Chapman

15 Jesse Mogg, 14 Henry Speight, 13 Tevita Kuridrani, 12 Christian Lealiifano, 11 Robbie Coleman, 10 Matt Toomua, 9 Nic White, 8 Ben Mowen (captain), 7 Jarrad Butler, 6-Scott Fardy, 5-Sam Carter, 4-Leon Power, 3-Ben Alexander, 2-Josh Mann-Rea, 1-Scott Sio

Substitutes: 16 Ruaidhri Murphy, 17 Ruan Smith, 18 Allan Alaalatoa, 19 Fotu Auelua, 20 Tom McVerry, 21 Michael Dowsett, 22 Joe Tomane, 23 Pat McCabe

Subscribe to Fantasy Rugby Scout here
fantasy_rugby_Scout_twitter_40x40  Follow @TheRugbyScout on Twitter
udt fantasy logox40Join our UDT league: 4279452367232 
fox_fantasy_logo_x40 Join our Fox league here
BetVic R250/ AU$25 Freebet register here
Bet365 R2000/ AU$200 Deposit Match here


Team Sheets Disclaimer:


We at Fantasy Rugby Scout aim to keep you updated on all the latest super rugby team sheets to help you plan your fantasy rugby squad for the week ahead. However team sheets are subject to change, if you would like to make us aware of any changes or updates  contact us via email and we’ll update the site as soon as possible.

Nick Hiltermann:

Daniel Cunnama: